Happy New Year 2015 everyone

So goals are set and a stressful 2014 is behind me. Ready to take on 2015. I’m excited to see what new adventures await in the new year.

Goals:

Eat better, lose weight, read more, start a new business.

Plans

Improve job situation, travel to France in February, Hong Kong in June and try to see where else I can manage with my limited vacation time.

We’ll see what happens. Created a new website address of cliqbait.com which is suppose to be kind of funny. It will eventually point to a new blog site that will be more business or commercialized. I don’t know why wordpress defaulted it to this blog but I’ll fix that soon enough.

Leave a Reply

