Another windy podcast for July 14th, 2014

I just wanted to throw up another podcast file here. I’m still battling wind noise so I may need to buy a mic for my runs that will cut down on the noise. Sorry this is still new to me so bear with me (or is it bare with me) while I sort out the details. 

Anyway this is another run around Wellsville so enjoy and let me know if you have any feedback or comments. 

Link to July 14th podcast number 3

 

Funny sign at Wellsville HS. "Joggers" use outer lanes.  Why you ask. Because it's a rule. Good thing I'm a "runner" and not a "jogger" :)

Funny sign at Wellsville HS. “Joggers” use outer lanes. Why you ask. Because it’s a rule. Good thing I’m a “runner” and not a “jogger” 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

